Meet Our Team

Our Mission Statement 

Exceptional service from people you know, at a financial institution you can depend on.

No matter where you live, our team of Advisors is ready to help you. Whether in person or virtual, our consultations are offered at no cost to you and there is no obligation. Contact one of our Advisors today!

403(b) Advisor Team

David LaPenna

Retirement Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86720

David.LaPenna@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Hillsborough (North)

Efrain Toro

Financial Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86738

Efrain.Toro@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Miami-Dade County

Russ Toms, CRPC

Financial Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86749

Russell.Toms@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Hillsborough County (Northeast)

Timothy Betts

Financial Consultant

866-300-9382 ext. 86776

Timothy.Betts@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving School Districts:

  • Hendry County
  • Lee County (North and East)

Financial Advisor Team

Danny King, CFP®

LPL Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86737

Danny.King@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Cape Coral
  • Fort Myers
  • LaBelle
  • Lehigh Acres

Dave Evans

LPL Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86735

David.Evans@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Holiday
  • Port Richey
  • Spring Hill
  • Trinity

Larry Gardner, CRPC

LPL Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86706

Larry.Gardner@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Dade City
  • Land O' Lakes
  • Wesley Chapel

Ray Loeffler

LPL Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86717

Ray.Loeffler@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • South Tampa
  • Town 'n' Country
  • West Tampa

Rufus Hawkins

LPL Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86761

Rufus.Hawkins@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Brandon
  • East Tampa
  • New Tampa
  • Riverview
  • Ruskin
  • Valrico

Ryan Lanning, CRPC

LPL Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86753

Ryan.Lanning@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Lakeland
  • Plant City
  • Zephyrhills
CRPC conferred by College for Financial Planning.

Wayne McFarland, CFP®

LPL Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86718

Wayne.McFarland@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Arcadia
  • North Port
  • Port Charlotte
  • Punta Gorda
  • Sarasota
  • Sebring

Wil Cangeme

LPL Financial Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86756

William.Cangeme@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Citrus County
  • Hernando County
  • Sumter County

Wealth Advisor Team

Doug Burt, CRPC, CFP®, CFS

Wealth Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86731

Doug.Burt@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Riverview
CRPC conferred by College for Financial Planning.

Shannon Littlejohn

Wealth Advisor

866-300-9382 ext. 86740

Shannon.Littlejohn@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving:

  • Clearwater - St. Petersburg area
  • Westchase - Oldsmar area

Management Team

Franco Biasi, AIF, MBA

Retirement Relationship Manager

866-300-9382

Nate McCardell

Retirement Program Manager

866-300-9382

Sam Nasser, CIMA

Investment Program Manager

866-300-9382

Join Our Team

-

Apply Now