LPL Financial Advisor Team

LPL Financial Advisor Team

Alex Brouwer

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Alex.Brouwer@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Berkshire Commons, Bonita Springs, Estero, Golden Gate, Immokalee, Naples Horseshoe, North Naples, Pine Ridge, and South Naples. 

Read more

Benjamin Graham

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Benjamin.Graham@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Arcadia, Port Charlotte Walmart, Punta Gorda, and Wauchula. 

Read more

Danny King, CFP®, AAMS

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Danny.King@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: College Parkway, East Fort Myers, Fort Myers Matthew Drive, LaBelle, and Riverdale. 

Schedule Meeting

Read more

Dave Evans

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

David.Evans@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Holiday and West Hernando. 

Read more

Gary Hirschy

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Gary.Hirschy@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Charlotte Harbor, North Port, and Port Charlotte.

Schedule Meeting

Read more

Giovanni Ramirez

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Giovanni.Ramirez@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Port Richey, Spring Hill and Trinity.

Read more

Jay Natkow

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Jay.Natkow@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Belmont, Citrus Park, Countryside, Downtown St. Pete, Riverview, Roosevelt, Ruskin, Seffner, South St. Pete, and Valrico. 

Read more

Larry Gardner, CRPC

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Larry.Gardner@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Land O' Lakes and Wiregrass.

Schedule Meeting

Read more

Lawrence Union

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Lawrence.Union@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Fort Myers Daniels Parkway, Treeline, Lee Blvd, and Lehigh Acres.

Schedule Meeting

Read more

Michael Praznovsky, CRPC

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Michael.Praznovsky@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Bee Ridge, Bradenton, East Bradenton, Fruitville, Lakewood Ranch, Sebring, and West Brandenton. 

Read more

Ray Loeffler

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Ray.Loeffler@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Galleria, South Tampa, Town 'N' Country, and West Tampa. 

Read more

Ray Alvarez, MS, RICP®

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Ray.Alvarez@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Berkshire Commons, Naples Horseshoe, and South Naples. 

Schedule Meeting

Read more

Rufus Hawkins

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Rufus.Hawkins@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Brandon, East Tampa Community, Hillsborough Ave, New Tampa, South Orange Blossom, South Semoran, and West Osceola. 

Read more

Sam Nasser, MBA, CIMA®

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Sam.Nasser@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Lakeland, Plant City, South Lakeland, Zephyrhills. 

Read more

Wayne McFarland, CFP®

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Wayne.McFarland@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Cape Coral Del Prado, Cape Coral Santa Barbara, Cape Coral SW, North Fort Myers. 

Read more

Wendy Cundari, CRPC

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Wendy.Cundari@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Chiefland, Crystal River, Inverness, Villages, and Wildwood. 

Read more

Wil Cangeme

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

William.Cangeme@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Brooksville, Bushnell, Dade City

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!