LPL Financial Advisor Team

LPL Financial Advisor Team

Alex Brouwer

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Alex.Brouwer@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Immokalee, Bonita Springs, Estero, Golden Gate, and North Naples. 

Read more

Benjamin Graham

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Benjamin.Graham@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Punta Gorda, Sebring, Arcadia, Wauchula, Port Charlotte, North Port, Charlotte Harbor, Venice. 

Read more

Danny King, CFP®, AAMS

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Danny.King@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Cape Coral, College Parkway, East Fort Myers, Fort Myers Matthew Drive, LaBelle, Riverdale. 

Read more

Dave Evans

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

David.Evans@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Holiday, Port Richey 

Read more

David Luebke

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

David.Luebke@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Berkshire Commons, Naples Horseshoe, Pine Ridge, South Naples. 

Read more

Gary Hirschy

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Gary.Hirschy@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Charlotte Harbor, North Port, Port Charlotte

Read more

Giovanni Ramirez

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Giovanni.Ramirez@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Spring Hill, Trinity

Read more

Jay Natkow

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Jay.Natkow@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Big Bend, Brandon, Riverview, Seffner, Valrico

Read more

Josh Ferguson

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Joshua.Ferguson@suncoastcreditunion.com

Serving Territory of: New Port Richey

Read more

Larry Gardner, CRPC

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Larry.Gardner@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Land O' Lakes, Wiregrass

Read more

Lawrence Union

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Lawrence.Union@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Daniels Parkway, Treeline, Lee Blvd, Lehigh Acres.

Read more

Michael Praznovsky, CRPC

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Michael.Praznovsky@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Bee Ridge, Bradenton, Fruitville, and Lakewood Ranch. 

Read more

Ray Loeffler

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Ray.Loeffler@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Citrus Park, Countryside, Galleria, St. Petersburg, South Tampa, Town 'N' Country, West Tampa. 

Read more

Rufus Hawkins

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Rufus.Hawkins@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: East Tampa, Hillsborough Avenue

Read more

Ryan Lanning, CRPC

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Ryan.Lanning@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Lakeland, Plant City, West Osceola, Zephyrhills

Read more

Wayne McFarland, CFP®

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Wayne.McFarland@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Cape Coral, North Ft. Myers 

Read more

Wendy Cundari, CRPC

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

Wendy.Cundari@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Chiefland, Wildwood, Crystal River, Inverness, The Villages.

Read more

Wil Cangeme

Financial Advisor

866-300-9382

William.Cangeme@suncoastcreditunion.com

Branches Served: Brooksville, Bushnell, Dade City

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!